Media Release: Elite Ayrshire Business Circle welcomes four new members

28519_Norman_Geddes_Frazer_Coogans_Solicitors

THREE companies and a further education college are the latest organisations to complete accession to full membership of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The new members are Kilmarnock College, Tasteee Catering Services based in Irvine, Ayr-based virtual tours company Piko Design, and online business directory Locallife Ayrshire.

Norman Geddes is senior partner at Frazer Coogans Commercial Solicitors and executive chair of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle. He commented: “We are delighted that four more organisations from diverse parts of Ayrshire have joined with us to enjoy and share the benefits of membership of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

“We are dedicated to the task of publicising and promoting our members both within the Ayrshire community and beyond, and constantly researching new opportunities to gain maximum exposure and visibility for their products and services in the marketplace at home and abroad.

“It is likely that the next 12 months will present Ayrshire businesses with many challenges, but also great opportunities, as hopefully economic conditions generally start to improve.

“It is vital in such times as these that organisations continue to market themselves as aggressively as possible, and membership of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle allows local businesses to do that in the most economical and cost-effective manner.

“We look forward to welcoming further new members into our fold in the coming months, and any interested company will be most welcome to attend one of our meetings as our guest in order to find out what we are all about.”

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the wealth and rich diversity of entrepreneurial talent and business excellence that abounds here within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council, and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

Frazer Coogans Commercial Solicitors senior partner Norman Geddes is executive chair of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, and managing director is public relations consultancy Fame Publicity Services proprietor, Murdoch MacDonald.

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Turnberry Hotel and Golf Resort http://www.turnberry.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
Westgale Ltd Building Contractors http://www.westgale.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
JB Management – Training Providers http://www.jb-management.com
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

MEDIA RELEASE posted by Fame Publicity Services. You too can post media releases (aka press releases) on allmediascotland.com. For more information, email here.

Contact: Murdoch MacDonald
Phone: 01292 281498
Email: famepublicity@aol.com
Website: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com